SILICON BEACH VIRTUAL PITCH NIGHT

April 2022

Winners πŸ‘‘

Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)

Event Timeline

09:43 Jakomi Mathews from GoWell – jakomi@gowell.co

‍15:53 Nanisha Rajadurai from NuTribe – nanisha@nutribe.org

‍22:44 Eoghan McCarthy from Harpoon – mccarthyeoghan@msn.com

‍30:44 Blessing Chabvamurambo from Diana’s Closet – contact@dianascloset.com.au

‍36:09 Sivam Krish from GoMicro – sivam@gomicro.co

‍42:09 Patrick Brown at Query Law – pat.brown@querylaw.com

‍48:36 Bree Pagonis from WIRL – bree@wirl.app

‍53:46 Charles Chang from MyAxis – charles@acredia.com.au

‍59:50 Vishek Batra from Coat’d - v.batra@silfresh.com

‍1:05:42 Evannah Jayne from Terran Industries – evannah.jayne@terranindustries.com.au

‍1:10:13 Nicole DeMatos from Real Fringe Hair Bands - admin@realfringehairbands.com.au

‍1:12:20 Joshua Faranda-Pluke from THE PLUS100SYSTEM - jamiepowl4@gmail.com

‍

Sponsors πŸ’°

You are enjoying this event & the recording thanks to our sponsors. Please support them. Say you heard of them through Silicon Beach!
No items found.

Participants πŸ…

Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)

Prizes for the Night πŸ†

Prize A:
IdeaSpies Recognition Award`
Prize B:
The lucky winner will get access to our Beta program, where they will get $5,000 USD in Kinde credit and when you integrate with Kinde you will get close support from our Engineering team.
Prize C:
Complimentary one hour legal check-up session with Ersel Akpinar

Judges βš–οΈ

Nick Cust
Cake Equity
Dante St James
Startup Territory
Emmy Singh
AirWallex
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases.
By subscribing you agree to with our Privacy Policy and provide consent to receive updates from our company.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Β© 2022 Designed & Built by The Carrot Cake Studio