SILICON BEACH VIRTUAL PITCH NIGHT

June 2022

Winners πŸ‘‘

Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)

Event Timeline

11:08 - Paulin Wembe from Sefilata – pwembe@gmail.com

17:45 - Matthew Gribben from Signal Vision – matthew@signalvision.io

24:51 - Leif Horton from Boomerang Earth – leifhorton1960@gmail.com

32:32 - James Wan from Berserq – james@berserq.io

40:29 - Daghan Acay from Tecare – daghanacay@gmail.com

47:38 - Shravan Kumar from Mee Basket – info@meebasket.com

54:35 - Oliver Feng from Mr Right Underwear – info@rightunderwear.com

01:00:28 - Rita Montalto from ComReq – ritamontalto@hotmail.com

01:05:35 - Jason Beattie from Walkthrough - jason.beattie@protonmail.com

‍

Sponsors πŸ’°

You are enjoying this event & the recording thanks to our sponsors. Please support them. Say you heard of them through Silicon Beach!
No items found.

Participants πŸ…

Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)
Subheading one
Lorem ipsum
(Start from 12:37)

Prizes for the Night πŸ†

Prize A:
IdeaSpies Recognition Award`
Prize B:
The lucky winner will get access to our Beta program, where they will get $5,000 USD in Kinde credit and when you integrate with Kinde you will get close support from our Engineering team.
Prize C:
Complimentary one hour legal check-up session with Ersel Akpinar

Judges βš–οΈ

Madeline Cunningham
IdeaSpies
Lara Peralta
King & Wood Mallesons
James Spurway
Indochina Consulting
Join our newsletter to stay up to date on features and releases.
By subscribing you agree to with our Privacy Policy and provide consent to receive updates from our company.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Β© 2022 Designed & Built by The Carrot Cake Studio